Perler TARDIS tutorial

Now this is amazing! Calling all Whovians! Check out this Police Box made from Perler beads. Don’t you need to make one of your own? I mean, seriously?

Kyoti Makes...

My Perler TARDIS post from a few days ago was a huge hit! I’ve gotten a few people asking for a pattern. And so, here’s my best attempt at a pattern and tutorial. I kind of made this up as I went so forgive me if it’s hard to understand.

Click for larger image

Materials

  1. Make all pieces as shown. Note when multiple pieces are needed. For example, the light blue box that says “Top x3” needs to be made 3 times. For the light at the top make sure you do the glow in the…

View original post 243 more words

I'd love to discuss this with you. What do you think?

