Under the Radar YA

This hashtag #undertheradarYA went crazy last night! Check out Dahlia’s list of the”loudest” titles.

The Daily Dahlia

Every now and again, I buy a bunch of YA books because I see them on sale, and then I promptly ignore them. Not because they look bad or I hear anything bad, but because I’m easily distracted and other things are shiny and life happens.

Recently, I’ve started digging into those books, because really, I’ve bought an absurd number considering how many I already own, and I stumbled upon one I really, really enjoyed. And I couldn’t understand how I hadn’t heard any raving about this book, not even because it’s the greatest masterpiece on the planet but just because when you have a unique main character and an extremely shippable romance, that’s the kind of thing you usually hear about, you know?

But I hadn’t. At all. I don’t even remember what made me buy it in the first place.

And it made me really sad about all…

View original post 381 more words

I'd love to discuss this with you. What do you think?

