A Good Samaritan.

It is good to be reminded that there still are Good Samaritans in this world. Thanks for sharing!

Tattoos, Kids, & Yoga

Deviating from my regular Monday posting to tell a little story. A happy, positive story that shows there are still good people out there (aside from you and I).

I was so stoked this morning. Easy day at work, job interview shortly after. And for a job I want, to boot.

All was going great until I jumped in my car to leave and had three people shout at me that my tire was flat. Awe hell. Now I’m gonna be late, I thought. “I don’t even know where my spare is!” I cried. And “Goodness I hope they (potential employer) doesn’t hold this against me”.

I stopped and got out to take a look. Flat as a pancake, she was. With a big ol’ chunk of steel sticking out. God knows where it came from, but it surely was there. And flattened the sucker out.

I stood there, contemplating…

View original post 232 more words

I'd love to discuss this with you. What do you think?

